American River Parkway Foundation (ARPF) - Sacramento, CA                                                      T: (916) 486-2773   |   Email
American River Parkway Foundation (ARPF) - Sacramento, CA   American River Parkway Foundation
American River Parkway Foundation Board of Directors

American River Parkway Foundation Information Center

Search ARPF website

American River Parkway Foundation Board of Directors

The ARPF Board of Directors is a dedicated, and wholly volunteer* body.  The members of the Board set policy and keep the organization focused on its mission.

Should you have any questions about the board please call Dianna Poggetto (Executive Director) at 916.486.2773 x 12, or send her email.

Executive Committee
John Lisle, President
Outback Solutions
Patty Selsky, Vice President
State Farm Insurance
Scott Wolcott, Treasurer
Sue Fossum, Secretary
Daniel Hall, Immediate Past President
Wickland Corporation
Anna Ballard
Mark Krausse
Pacific Gas & Electric Company
Jose Bodipo-Memba
Stan Phillippe
Keith Coolidge
Delta Stewardship Council
Michael Smith
Chris Conley
Val Vento-Johnson
Ogilvy PR
Alexis Fitzpatrick
Crowe Horwath
Ken Whittall-Scherfee
Bill Hambrick
Dunnigan Realtors
Jim Wiley
Taylor & Wiley
Jeremy Hollis
US Army Corps of Engineers
Leo Winternitz
The Nature Conservancy
Jim Jones    
    Dianna Poggetto
Executive Director

* No Board member (less the Executive Director) receives reimbursement for services to the ARPF.

American River Parkway Foundation (ARPF)  |  5700 Arden Way Carmichael, CA 95608  |  T: (916) 486-2773  |  F: (916) 486-2779  |  Email
  Home  |  Services  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Volunteer  |  Fundraising News & Events  |  Contribute  |  Calendar  |  Testimonials